Allegheny County

Allegheny Family Network

Beaver County

Mental Health Association in Beaver County

Berks County

Greater Reading Mental Health Alliance

Berks Community Prevention Partnership

Bucks County

Bucks County Life Program

Butler County

Mental Health Association in Butler County

Carbon County

NAMI PA

Chester County

Child and Family Focus

Delaware County

Delaware County Family Empowerment Satisfaction Team (MHASP)

Erie County

Mental Health Association of Northwestern Pennsylvania

Fayette County

Mental Health Association of Fayette County

Forest County

Mental Health Association of Northwestern Pennsylvania
Jodi Wilson: wilsonj@wc-hs.org, 814-726-8406

Huntington County

NAMI PA
Deb Ormsby: dlofnetp@uplink.net, 814-641-7581

Juniata County

NAMI PA
Deb Ormsby: dlofnetp@uplink.net, 814-641-7581

Lackawanna County

The Advocacy Alliance
570-342-7762, 877-315-6855 (toll-free outside of Scranton)

Lancaster County

Mental Health Association in Lancaster County
Gretchen Gaudioso: mhalc@supernet.com, 717/397-7461

Lawrence County

Lawrence County Consumer Satisfaction Team
Sandra Hause: lccst@aol.com,724-657-0220, 724-657-8550

Lebanon County

CASSP Family Consultants
Sandy Long: slong@lebcnty.org, 717-274-3415

Luzerne County

The Advocacy Alliance, 570-342-7762, 877-315-6855 (toll-free outside of Scranton)

Mercer County

Mercer County Satisfaction Team
mccfst@verizon.net
724-962-2690

Mifflin County

NAMI PA
Deb Ormsby: dlofnetp@uplink.net , 814-641-7581

Monroe County

NAMI PA
Regina Ericson: pincmp@ptd.net, 570-476-4339

Montgomery County

Parents Involved Network of Montgomery County (MHASP)
Elizabeth Starks – Project Coordinator, Parents Involved Network MontCo: estarks@mhasp.org,
610-279-8511 ext. 114, 800-688-4226 ext. 550

Philadelphia County

Mental Health Partnerships
Parents Involved Network
215-751-1800 or 800-688-4226
Becky Espanol, bespanol@mhasp.org, 215-751-1800 x513

Pike County

NAMI PA
Regina Ericson: pincmp@ptd.net, 570-476-4339

SUSQUEHANNA COUNTY

The Advocacy Alliance
570-342-7762, 877-315-6855 (toll-free outside of Scranton)

Warren County

Mental Health Association of Northwestern Pennsylvania
Jodi Wilson: wilsonj@wc-hs.org, 814-726-8406

Washington County

Mental Health Association Of Washington County
Maryann Zeitler: zeitlerm1@verizon.net, 724-225-2061

Wayne County

The Advocacy Alliance
570-342-7762, 877-315-6855 (toll-free outside of Scranton)

Westmoreland County

MHA of Westmoreland County
Janet Blystone, jblystone@mhawc.org, 724-834-6351
Rebecca Valeri, rvaleri@mhawc.org, 724-834-6351